+8801934-453979 info@kaizenitbd.com

register now

Cisco Certified Network Accociate (CCNA)


The CCNA training course and exam give you the foundation to take your career in any direction. When you certify with Cisco, you are living proof of the standard and rigor that businesses recognize and trust to meet and exceed market demands.


  • Module 1: Explain the role and function of network components
  • Module 2: Describe characteristics of network topology architectures
  • Module 3: Compare physical interface and cabling types
  • Module 4: Identify interface and cable issues (collisions
  • errors
  • mismatch duplex
  • and/or speed)
  • Module 5: Compare TCP to UDP
  • Module 6: Configure and verify IPv4 addressing and sub netting
  • Module 7: Describe the need for private IPv4 addressing
  • Module 8: Configure and verify IPv6 addressing and prefix
  • Module 9: Compare IPv6 address types
  • Module 10: Verify IP parameters for Client OS (Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux
  • Module 11: Describe wireless principles
  • Module 12: Explain virtualization fundamentals (virtual machines)
  • Module 13: Describe switching concepts
  • Domain 2: Network Access
  • Module 1: Configure and verify VLANs (normal range) spanning multiple switches
  • Module 2: Configure and verify inter switch connectivity
  • Module 3: Configure and verify Layer 2 discovery protocols
  • Module 4: Configure and verify (Layer 2/Layer 3) Ether Channel (LACP)
  • Module 5: Describe the need for and basic operations of Rapid PVST+ Spanning Tree Protocol and identify basic operations
  • Module 6: Describe physical infrastructure connections of WLAN components (AP
  • WLC
  • access/trunk ports
  • and LAG)
  • Module 7: Describe AP and WLC management access connections (Telnet
  • SSH
  • HTTP
  • console
  • Module 8: Configure the components of a wireless LAN access for client connectivity using GUI only such as WLAN creation
  • security settings
  • QoS profiles
  • and advanced WLAN settings
  • Domain 3: IP Connectivity
  • Module 1: Interpret the components of routing table
  • Module 2: Determine how a router makes a forwarding decision by default
  • Module 3: Configure and verify IPv4 and IPv6 static routing
  • Module 4: Configure and verify single area OSPFv2
  • Module 5: Describe the purpose of first hop redundancy protocol
  • Domain 4: IP Services


Course Free: 8000 TK

Course Duration: 4 months

Total Hours: 48 hours

( Weekly 3 Class, Every Class 2 Hours )


Basic knowledge of computer operating.

Basic knowledge of internet browsing.